Planning Board



Planning Board Members:
 Cristina Forsyth         Alan Walch   
Glen Lord                    Scott Hart
Corey Lane                 Daniel Davis, Chair
Anthony Morrelli

The Planning Board meets on the third Wednesday of the month at 7pm in the Town Hall. 


Applications must be submitted by the first of the month to be placed on that month's agenda.

Proposed Changes to the Land Use Ordinance

Below is the public draft copy of proposed land use ordinance  amendments for the February 20, 2019 public hearing.  Also included are  the ''Public Hearing Agenda'' and a ''Summary of Ordinance Revisions''.